Fork me on GitHub

Contact

Questions remaining? Send an e-mail to the D-PAC team.

Mail

Projectleider

Prof. dr. Sven De Maeyer (UA) sven.demaeyer@uantwerpen.be

 

Coördinatie

dr. Renske Bouwer (UA) renske.bouwer@uantwerpen.be

Maarten Goossens (UA) maarten.goossens@uantwerpen.be

 

Onderzoekers

Marije Lesterhuis (UA) marije.lesterhuis@uantwerpen.be

Roos Van Gasse (UA) roos.vangasse@uantwerpen.be

San Verhavert (UA) san.verhavert@uantwerpen.be

Anneleen Mortier (UGent) anneleen.mortier@ugent.be

dr. Tanguy Coenen (iMinds) tanguy.coenen@gmail.com

 

Communicatie

Alexia Deneire (UA) alexia.deneire@uantwerpen.be

 

Programmeur

Camille Reynders (iMinds) camille.reynders@iminds.be